The Symphony offices are located downstairs in the Center for Visual and Performing Arts in Munster.


1040 Ridge Road
Munster, Indiana 46321
(219) 836-0525 

(219) 836-0690 fax 



John Cain x102
Executive Director


Sandie Phalen x107
Director of Development & Marketing


William Schultz x202
Managerial Accountant


Natalie Heath x101
Director of Education







Kirk Muspratt x204
Music Director/Conductor


Philip J. Bauman x201
Youth Orchestra Conductor


Tammie Miller x203
Box Office Manager  


Nancy Menk x200
Symphony Chorus Director


Karen L. Dickelman x205
Orchestra Manager
Orchestra Personnel Manager


Marilyn Stuckert x201
Youth Orchestra Manager 


Ben Nadel x207


Kim Radu x205
Production Manager